Rodent Beta - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (274 entries)

en: File difference and patch visualiser
zh_TW: 檔案變動及修補檢視器

en: Desktop
zh_TW: 桌面

en: List files only
zh_TW: 只能列出檔案

en: Extract All Files
zh_TW: 解開所有檔案

en: Open in New Window
zh_TW: 在新的視窗中開啟

en: Open in New Tab
zh_TW: 在新分頁開啟

en: Create a compressed archive with the selected objects
zh_TW: 以選取的物件建立一個新的壓縮檔

en: Create a new archive
zh_TW: 建立新的壓縮檔

en: Install
zh_TW: 安裝

en: Uninstall
zh_TW: 解除安裝

en: Information about the program
zh_TW: 關於這個程式的資訊

en: Show Information
zh_TW: 顯示資訊

en:  [Simulation]
zh_TW: [模擬燒錄]

en: Write CD/DVD
zh_TW: 燒錄 CD/DVD

en: Basic rules:
    
    *  Will match any character zero or more times.
    ?  Will match any character exactly one time
    [] Match any character within the [] 
    ^  Match at beginning of string
    $  Match at end of string
zh_TW: 基本規則：
    
    * 匹配任何字元出現零次或零次以上。
    ? 匹配任何字元僅僅出現一次

en: Reserved characters for extended regexp are
    . ^ $ [ ] ? * + { } | \ ( ) : 
    In  basic regular expressions the metacharacters
    ?, +, {, |, (, and ) lose their special meaning.
    
    The  period  .   matches  any  single  character.
    The caret ^ matches at the start of line.
    The dollar $ matches at the end of line.
    
    Characters within [ ] matches any single 
           character in the list.
    Characters within [^ ] matches any single
           character *not* in the list.
    Characters inside [ - ] matches a range of
           characters (ie [0-9] or [a-z]).
    
    A regular expression may be followed by one
           of several repetition operators:
    ?      The preceding item is optional and matched
           at most once.
    *      The preceding item will be matched zero
           or more times.
    +      The preceding item will be matched one or
           more times.
    {n}    The preceding item is matched exactly n times.
    {n,}   The preceding item is matched n or more times.
    {n,m}  The preceding item is matched at least n times,
           but not more than m times.
    
    To match any reserved character, precede it with \. 
    
    Two regular expressions may be joined by the logical or
           operator |.
    Two regular expressions may be concatenated.
    
    More information is available by typing "man grep"
zh_TW: 使用擴展常規表示式時，特殊字元為
    . ^ $ [ ] ? * + { } | \ ( ) : 
    使用基本的常規表示式時，
    ?, +, {, |, (, 及 ) 並非特殊字元。
    
    . 符號匹配任何一個字元。
    ^ 符號匹配一行的開頭。
    $ 符號匹配一行的結尾。
    
    在 [ ] 之內列出字元，匹配任一被列出的字元。
    在 [^ ] 之內列出字元，匹配任一未被列出的字元。
    在 [ - ] 之內的一對字元匹配第一至二個字元之間
           的所有字元（例如 [0-9] 或 [a-z]）。
    
    常規表示式後，可加上以下幾種重複運算子：
    ?      前一項為選擇性，匹配最多一次
    *      前一項將被匹配零次或以上
    +      前一項將被匹配一次或以上
    {n}    前一項將被匹配一次
    {n,}   前一項將被匹配 n 次或以上
    {n,m}  前一項將被匹配 n 次或以上，最多 m 次
    
    要匹配任何特殊字元，在特殊字元前加上 \ 即可。
    
    兩個常規表示式可用「邏輯的或」運算子 | 連結。
    兩個常規表示式可連接 (concatenate)。
    
    詳情請使用「man grep」指令。

en: Find
zh_TW: 尋找

en: Path
zh_TW: 路徑

en: Filter:
zh_TW: 過濾器：

en: Recursive
zh_TW: 遞歸修改目錄內所有檔案的屬性

en: Stay on single filesystem
zh_TW: 僅限目前檔案系統

en: File type :
zh_TW: 檔案型態：

en: Result limit
zh_TW: 結果上限

en: Contains the _text
zh_TW: 包含指定的文字(_T)

en: Case sensitive search
zh_TW: 搜尋時區分大小寫

en: Extended regexp
zh_TW: 擴展正規表達式

en: Do not look into binary files
zh_TW: 不查找二進位檔案內容

en: match :
zh_TW: 匹配：

en: anywhere
zh_TW: 任何位置

en: whole words
zh_TW: 整個字詞

en: whole lines
zh_TW: 整行文字

en: no match
zh_TW: 不匹配

en: Apply
zh_TW: 套用

en: Close
zh_TW: 關閉

en: Any
zh_TW: 任何

en: Regular
zh_TW: 一般檔案

en: Directory
zh_TW: 目錄

en: Symbolic link
zh_TW: 符號連結

en: Socket
zh_TW: 套接字

en: Block device
zh_TW: 區咼裝置

en: Character device
zh_TW: 字元裝置

en: Maximum:
zh_TW: 最大值：

en: Search Complete
zh_TW: 搜尋完成

en: Select Files...
zh_TW: 選擇檔案...

en: Select folder to search in
zh_TW: 選取在哪個資料夾中搜尋

en: Searching...
zh_TW: 搜尋中...

en: Search results
zh_TW: 搜尋結果

en: Mount Point
zh_TW: 掛載點

en: Mount point:
zh_TW: 裝載點：

en: Partition
zh_TW: 分割區

en: Partition type:
zh_TW: 分割區型態：

en: address already in use
zh_TW: 位址已被使用

en: Properties
zh_TW: 屬性

note: TRACE ("selection count=%d\n", view_p->selection_count);
en: %'u item | %'u items
zh_TW[0]: %'u 個項目
zh_TW[1]: %'u 個項目

note: ok and cancel buttons
en: Ok
zh_TW: 確定

en: Cancel
zh_TW: 取消

note: gchar *filename=g_path_get_basename(en->path);
en: Information
zh_TW: 資訊

en: Name:
zh_TW: 名稱：

en: Folder
zh_TW: 資料夾

en: File Type
zh_TW: 檔案類型

en: MIME Type
zh_TW: MIME 類型

en: Encoding
zh_TW: 編碼

en: Open with %s
zh_TW: 以 %s 開啟

en: None
zh_TW: 沒有

en: Size
zh_TW: 大小

en: Status
zh_TW: 狀態

en: Last Modification
zh_TW: 上次變更

en: Date Accessed
zh_TW: 最後存取日期

en: Permissions
zh_TW: 權限

en: Apply changes
zh_TW: 套用設定

note: } else if (en && IS_SDIR(en->type)){ perm[15] = gtk_check_button_new_with_label(_("Recursive")); }else perm[15]=NULL;
en: Owner:
zh_TW: 擁有者：

en: Read
zh_TW: 讀

en: Write
zh_TW: 寫

en: Execute
zh_TW: 執行

en: Set UID
zh_TW: 設定 UID

en: Group:
zh_TW: 群組：

en: Set GID
zh_TW: 設定 GID

en: Others:
zh_TW: 其他：

en: Path:
zh_TW: 目錄位址:

en: %5d item | %5d items
zh_TW[0]: %5d 個項目

en: Owner
zh_TW: 擁有者

en: unknown
zh_TW: 不明

en: Preview
zh_TW: 預覽

en: Select a folder
zh_TW: 選擇資料夾

en: Icons
zh_TW: 圖示

note: //////////////// General
en: General
zh_TW: 一般

en: General Options
zh_TW: 一般選項

note: /////////////////////// Desktop options
en: Options
zh_TW: 選項

note: ////////////////////// Copy options
en: Copy
zh_TW: 複製

en: Move
zh_TW: 移動

en: Symbolic Link
zh_TW: 符號連結

note: ////////////////////// remove/shred options
en: Remove
zh_TW: 移除

en: Shred
zh_TW: 徹底清除

note: /////////////////////////
en: Advanced options
zh_TW: 進階選項

en: Edit the list of environment variables and associated values
zh_TW: 編輯環境變數清單

en: Variable
zh_TW: 變數

en: Value
zh_TW: 數值

en: Personal settings
zh_TW: 個人設定

note: directory cache
en: Restart
zh_TW: 重新開始

note: strftime format for non-recent files (older than 6 months) strftime format for non-recent files (older than 6 months), in -l output when --time-style=locale is specified.  This should contain the year, month and day (at least), in an order that is understood by people in your locale's territory. Ple
en: %b %e  %Y
zh_TW: %Y年%m月%d日

note: strftime format for recent files strftime format for recent files (younger than 6 months), in -l output when --time-style=locale is specified.  This should contain the month, day and time (at least), in an order that is understood by people in your locale's territory. Please try to keep the number o
en: %b %e %H:%M
zh_TW: %m月%d日 %H:%M

en: bytes
zh_TW: 位元組

en: Gigabytes
zh_TW: GBytes

en: Megabytes
zh_TW: MBytes

en: Kilobytes
zh_TW: KBytes

en: The location is empty.
zh_TW: 此位置是空的。

en: Supply a username and password below.
zh_TW: 請在底下輸入使用者名稱與密碼。

en: Username:
zh_TW: 使用者名稱：

en: Password:
zh_TW: 密碼：

en: Hidden
zh_TW: 隱藏

note: +1 because zero does not count in enum... general::
en: Activate items with a _double click
zh_TW: 連按兩下滑鼠按鈕可開啟圖示(_D)

en: Path to the desktop directory
zh_TW: 桌面目錄路徑

en: Background image
zh_TW: 背景圖片

en: Background color
zh_TW: 背景顏色

en: Background transparency:
zh_TW: 背景透明：

note: cp/mv/ln remove:
en: Verbose
zh_TW: 詳細

en: Exclude other filesystems
zh_TW: 排除其他檔案系統

note: Truncate and remove file after overwriting Overwrite File? "Overwrite File" "Overwrite with:"
en: Delete files
zh_TW: 刪除檔案

en: Output
zh_TW: 輸出

en: %'d item selected | %'d items selected
zh_TW[0]: 已選取 %'d 個項目
zh_TW[1]: 已選取 %'d 個項目

en: Terminate (TERM)
zh_TW: 終結（TERM）

en: Confirm
zh_TW: 確認

en: No
zh_TW: 否

en: Yes
zh_TW: 是

en: Kill (KILL)
zh_TW: Kill（KILL）

en: Kill
zh_TW: 結束

en: Warning
zh_TW: 警告

en: Overwrite
zh_TW: 覆寫

en: Rename
zh_TW: 更名

en: %s (copy)%s
zh_TW: %s (副本)%s

en: Duplicate each selected item
zh_TW: 複製所有選定的項目

en: link to %s
zh_TW: %s 的連結

en: Create a symbolic link for each selected item
zh_TW: 為所有選定的項目建立連結

en: Link to %s
zh_TW: 連結至 %s

en: Installed Plugins
zh_TW: 已安裝的外掛

en: Group
zh_TW: 群組

en:  (containing %'d item) |  (containing %'d items)
zh_TW[0]: (包含 %'d 個項目)
zh_TW[1]: (包含 %'d 個項目)

note: view_p->selection_count),view_p->selection_count);
en: Selection
zh_TW: 選擇區

note: Thread 2: create the population (entries and icons) no point in doing this by thread if there is no status area...
en: Loading folder...
zh_TW: 載入資料夾中...

en: Home
zh_TW: 起始目錄

en: Preparing
zh_TW: 正在準備

en: Reload
zh_TW: 刷新

en: Go back
zh_TW: 回去

en: Go To
zh_TW: 到

en: Cut
zh_TW: 剪下

en: Execute:
zh_TW: 執行：

en: Run in _Terminal
zh_TW: 在終端機中執行(_T)

en: Create New Folder
zh_TW: 建立新的資料夾

en: Name
zh_TW: 名稱

en: Create a new empty file inside this folder
zh_TW: 在本資料夾中新增空白的文件

en: Select _All
zh_TW: 全部選取(_A)

en: Select Items Matching...
zh_TW: 選取符合項目...

en: Go Up
zh_TW: 到上層

en: _Go
zh_TW: 前往(_G)

en: Sort By
zh_TW: 排序依據

en: Descending
zh_TW: 遞減

en: Ascending
zh_TW: 遞增

en: Type
zh_TW: 類型

en: By Name
zh_TW: 以名稱

en: By Size
zh_TW: 以大小

en: By Date
zh_TW: 依日期

en: By Owner
zh_TW: 依擁有者

en: By Group
zh_TW: 依群組

en: By Permissions
zh_TW: 依權限

note: end of sort menu items
en: Show hidden files
zh_TW: 顯示隱藏檔案

en: Show preview
zh_TW: 顯示預覽

en: Execute Shell Command
zh_TW: 執行 Shell 命令

en: Mount the volume associated with this folder
zh_TW: 掛載與這個資料夾相關聯的檔案系統

en: Unmount the volume associated with this folder
zh_TW: 卸載與這個資料夾相關聯的檔案系統

note: N_("D_uplicate"),
en: Create Symbolic Link
zh_TW: 建立符號連結

note: N_("_Link Here"),
en: Touch
zh_TW: 觸碰

en: New
zh_TW: 新建

en: Create new file in the given directory
zh_TW: 在指定的目錄中新增檔案

en: Create a new empty folder inside this folder
zh_TW: 在本資料夾中新增空白資料夾

en: Paste
zh_TW: 貼上

en: Select
zh_TW: 選取

en: Unselect
zh_TW: 取消選取

en: _About
zh_TW: 關於(_A)

en: Execute File?
zh_TW: 執行檔案嗎？

en: File Browser
zh_TW: 檔案瀏覽器

en: Open Folder W_indow
zh_TW: 開啟資料夾視窗(_I)

en: All
zh_TW: 全部

en: Error while deleting.
zh_TW: 刪除時發生錯誤。

en: Text Completion
zh_TW: 文字完成

en: Clear History
zh_TW: 清除瀏覽紀錄

en: Compare files line by line.
zh_TW: 比較兩個檔案的每一行。

en: Usage: %s [OPTION]... FILE1 FILE2
zh_TW: 用法：%s [選項]... 檔案1 檔案2

en: --help  Output this help.
zh_TW: --help                   顯示此求助說明。

en: File
zh_TW: 檔案

en: Left
zh_TW: 左

en: Right
zh_TW: 右

en: Select Directory
zh_TW: 選擇目錄

en: Select patch file
zh_TW: 選擇修補檔案

en: Create patch file
zh_TW: 建立修補檔案

en: Switch to patch mode
zh_TW: 切換到修補模式

en: Switch to diff mode
zh_TW: 切換到比對模式

en: Exit
zh_TW: 退出

en: Diff Settings
zh_TW: Diff 設定

en: Highlight text color
zh_TW: 高亮度文字顏色

en: Highlight background color
zh_TW: 高亮度背景顏色

en: Fill polygons
zh_TW: 填滿多邊形

en: Show line numbers
zh_TW: 顯示行號

en: -i  --ignore-case  Ignore case differences in file contents.
zh_TW: -i  --ignore-case           不分辨檔案內容中的大小寫。

en: -E  --ignore-tab-expansion  Ignore changes due to tab expansion.
zh_TW: -E  --ignore-tab-expansion  忽略因將 tab 轉換為空格而造成的差異。

en: -b  --ignore-space-change  Ignore changes in the amount of white space.
zh_TW: -b  --ignore-space-change   忽略因空白字元數目不同而造成的差異。

en: -w  --ignore-all-space  Ignore all white space.
zh_TW: -w  --ignore-all-space      忽略所有空白字元。

en: -B  --ignore-blank-lines  Ignore changes whose lines are all blank.
zh_TW: -B  --ignore-blank-lines    忽略任何因空行而造成的差異。

en: -d  --minimal  Try hard to find a smaller set of changes.
zh_TW: -d  --minimal            盡可能找出最小的差異。

en: --speed-large-files  Assume large files and many scattered small changes.
zh_TW: --speed-large-files      假設檔案十分大而且當中含有許多些微的差異。

en: --strip-trailing-cr  Strip trailing carriage return on input.
zh_TW: --strip-trailing-cr      去除輸入資料每行末端的 carriage return 字元。

en: -t  --expand-tabs  Expand tabs to spaces in output.
zh_TW: -t  --expand-tabs        將輸出中的 tab 換成空格。

en: -T  --initial-tab  Make tabs line up by prepending a tab.
zh_TW: -T  --initial-tab        每行先加上 tab 字元，使 tab 字元可以對齊。

en: Patch Settings
zh_TW: 修補設定

en: Verbose patch diagnostics
zh_TW: 修補詳細偵錯訊息

en: Assume patch is reversed
zh_TW: 假定修補已被逆轉

en: Auto strip level
zh_TW: 自動剝離級別

en: Actions
zh_TW: 作用

en: View differences
zh_TW: 檢視差別

en: View patch created differences
zh_TW: 檢視修補所產生的差別

en: Apply patch to Hard Drive
zh_TW: 將修補應用到硬碟

en: Undo patch to Hard Drive
zh_TW: 復原修補對硬碟所做作的修改

en: Help
zh_TW: 說明(_H)

en: About
zh_TW: 關於

en: Compare...
zh_TW: 比較...

en: Clear
zh_TW: 清除

en: Next file
zh_TW: 下一個檔案

en: Previous file
zh_TW: 前一個檔案

en: Select highlight text color
zh_TW: 選擇高亮度文字顏色

en: Select highlight background color
zh_TW: 選擇高亮度背景顏色

en: Tests
zh_TW: 測試

en: Running
zh_TW: 執行中

note: _("Directory or file selection")
en: Input
zh_TW: 輸入

en: -N  --new-file  Treat absent files as empty.
zh_TW: -N  --new-file                 不存在的檔案以空白檔案方式處理。

note: UNIDIRECTIONAL_NEW_FILE
en: --unidirectional-new-file  Treat absent first files as empty.
zh_TW: --unidirectional-new-file      若第一個檔案不存在，以空白檔案處理。

note: RECURSIVE
en: -r  --recursive  Recursively compare any subdirectories found.
zh_TW: -r  --recursive                連同所有副目錄一起比較。

note: TEXT
en: -a  --text  Treat all files as text.
zh_TW: -a  --text               所有檔案都以文字檔方式處理。

note: IGNORE_FILE_NAME_CASE
en: --ignore-file-name-case  Ignore case when comparing file names.
zh_TW: --ignore-file-name-case     當比較檔案名稱時不分辨大小寫。

note: REPORT_IDENTICAL_FILES
en: -s  --report-identical-files  Report when two files are the same.
zh_TW: -s  --report-identical-files   當兩個檔案一樣時仍然顯示結果。

en: -x PAT  --exclude=PAT  Exclude files that match PAT.
zh_TW: -x PAT  --exclude=PAT          排除樣式為 PAT 的檔案。

en: -X FILE  --exclude-from=FILE  Exclude files that match any pattern in FILE.
zh_TW: -X FILE  --exclude-from=FILE   排除所有在 FILE 中列出的樣式的檔案。

en: -S FILE  --starting-file=FILE  Start with FILE when comparing directories.
zh_TW: -S FILE  --starting-file=FILE  當比較目錄時，由 FILE 開始比較。

en: --from-file=FILE1  Compare FILE1 to all operands.  FILE1 can be a directory.
zh_TW: --from-file=FILE1  將 FILE1 和參數中的所有檔案/目錄作比較。FILE1 可以是目錄。

en: --to-file=FILE2  Compare all operands to FILE2.  FILE2 can be a directory.
zh_TW: --to-file=FILE2    將參數中的所有檔案/目錄和 FILE2 作比較。FILE2 可以是目錄。

en: Output file
zh_TW: 輸出檔案

note: default option normal
en: --normal  Output a normal diff.
zh_TW: --normal     以正常的 diff 方式輸出。

en: Lines:
zh_TW: 行：

en: Show in Context
zh_TW: 在內文中顯示

note: ed
en: -e  --ed  Output an ed script.
zh_TW: -e  --ed     以 ed script 方式輸出。

note: rcs
en: -n  --rcs  Output an RCS format diff.
zh_TW: -n  --rcs    以 RCS diff 格式輸出。

en: NAME
zh_TW: 名稱

en: -D NAME  --ifdef=NAME  Output merged file to show `#ifdef NAME' diffs.
zh_TW: -D NAME  --ifdef=NAME      輸出的資料以‘#ifdef NAME’方式標明差異。

en: -q  --brief  Output only whether files differ.
zh_TW: -q  --brief  只顯示檔案是否不同。

en: Side-by-side merge of file differences.
zh_TW: 以並排方式合併檔案之間的差異。

en: Please select a name for the patch file in the next dialog.
zh_TW: 請在下一個對話框中選擇修補檔案名稱。

en: standard output
zh_TW: 標準輸出

en: Output to File...
zh_TW: 輸出到檔案...

note: convenience location of duplicate dialog texts non-static
en: No patch file has been selected.
zh_TW: 尚未選擇修補檔案

en: No directory to apply patch has been selected.
zh_TW: 尚未選擇要修補的目錄

en: No left path has been selected.
zh_TW: 尚未選擇左側路徑

en: No right path has been selected.
zh_TW: 尚未選擇右側路徑

note: static
en: Patch file can not be opened for read!
zh_TW: 修補檔案無法開啟！

en: Files are identical
    (or binary files that may or may not differ)
zh_TW: 檔案完全相同
    （或者為可能相同或不相同的二進位檔案）

en: Patch file is not in unified format
zh_TW: 修補檔案並非「unified」格式

en: ****Empty file****
zh_TW: ****空文件****

en: No files found
zh_TW: 找不到符合條件的檔案

en: Number of subdirectories:
zh_TW: 子目錄數量：

en: couldn't allocate color
zh_TW: 無法分配顏色

en:  versus
zh_TW:  對

en: Available options
zh_TW: 可用選項

en: Verbose output debugging mode.
zh_TW: 詳細輸出除錯模式。

en: Show version information
zh_TW: 顯示版本資訊

en: Loading data
zh_TW: 載入資料中

en: Select Custom Icon
zh_TW: 選擇自訂圖示

en: Please drag just one image to set a custom icon.
zh_TW: 請只拖曳一個圖片檔作為自選圖示。
