Rodent Beta - en to zh translation catalogue (94 entries)

en:  [Simulation]
zh: [模擬燒錄]

en: Basic rules:
    
    *  Will match any character zero or more times.
    ?  Will match any character exactly one time
    [] Match any character within the [] 
    ^  Match at beginning of string
    $  Match at end of string
zh: 基本規則：
    
    *  匹配任何字符 0 或任意次。
    ?  匹配任何字符 1 次。

en: Reserved characters for extended regexp are
    . ^ $ [ ] ? * + { } | \ ( ) : 
    In  basic regular expressions the metacharacters
    ?, +, {, |, (, and ) lose their special meaning.
    
    The  period  .   matches  any  single  character.
    The caret ^ matches at the start of line.
    The dollar $ matches at the end of line.
    
    Characters within [ ] matches any single 
           character in the list.
    Characters within [^ ] matches any single
           character *not* in the list.
    Characters inside [ - ] matches a range of
           characters (ie [0-9] or [a-z]).
    
    A regular expression may be followed by one
           of several repetition operators:
    ?      The preceding item is optional and matched
           at most once.
    *      The preceding item will be matched zero
           or more times.
    +      The preceding item will be matched one or
           more times.
    {n}    The preceding item is matched exactly n times.
    {n,}   The preceding item is matched n or more times.
    {n,m}  The preceding item is matched at least n times,
           but not more than m times.
    
    To match any reserved character, precede it with \. 
    
    Two regular expressions may be joined by the logical or
           operator |.
    Two regular expressions may be concatenated.
    
    More information is available by typing "man grep"
zh: 延紳的常規符號有
    . ^ $ [ ] ? * + { } | \ ( ) : 
    在基本的常規符號中某些元字符如
    ?、 +、 {、 |、 (、 和 ) 會失去其原本意義。
    
     . 套用於任何單字元。
     ^ 套用於字行的開頭。
     $ 套用於字行的結尾。
    
    在 [ ] 內的字元套用於任何單一的
         可列出之字元。
    在 [^ ] 內的字元套用於任何單一的
         不可列出之字元。
    在 [ - ] 內的字元套用於一範圍內的
         可列出之字元 (例如 [0-9] 或 [a-z])。
    
    一個延紳的常規符號法則後面必須有
         其中一個可重複運算元：
    ?    在此符號前的項目是選擇性的並被套用
         最多一次。
    *    在此符號前的項目會被套用零
         或多次。
    +    在此符號前的項目會被套用一或
         或多次。
    {n}  在此符號前的項目會被套用n次。
    {n,} 在此符號前的項目會被套用n或多次。
    {n,m}在此符號前的項目會被套用最少n次。
         但不多於m次。
    
    要套用任何保留字元、可在此前輸入\。
    
    要相連兩個常規符號、可用邏輯符或
         運算元 |。
    兩個常規符號便能互相連接。
    
    如要更詳盡資料請鍵入指令 "man grep"
         在終端機模式。

en: Find
zh: 查找

en: Path
zh: 目錄

en: Filter:
zh: 過濾:

en: Stay on single filesystem
zh: 局限於單一系統

en: Content search
zh: 內容搜索

en: Case sensitive search
zh: 大小寫敏感搜索

en: Extended regexp
zh: 延紳常規符號法則

en: Do not look into binary files
zh: 不查看二進制檔案

en: Apply
zh: 套用

en: Close
zh: 關閉

en: Regular
zh: 常規

en: Directory
zh: 目錄

en: Socket
zh: 套接字

en: Block device
zh: 區塊設備

en: Character device
zh: 字符設備

en: FIFO
zh: 快出快入

en: Properties
zh: 內容

note: ok and cancel buttons
en: Ok
zh: 確定

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: None
zh: 沒有

en: Size
zh: 大小

en: Permissions
zh: 權限

en: Read
zh: 讀取

en: Write
zh: 寫入

en: Execute
zh: 執行

en: Set UID
zh: 設定UID

en: Set GID
zh: 設定GID

en: Path:
zh: 目錄位址:

en: Owner
zh: 擁有者

en: unknown
zh: 未知

en: RPM info
zh: RPM 資訊

note: /////////////////////// Desktop options
en: Options
zh: 選項

note: ////////////////////// Copy options
en: Copy
zh: 複製

note: ////////////////////// remove/shred options
en: Remove
zh: 刪除

note: cp/mv/ln remove:
en: Verbose
zh: 顯示訊息

en: Confirm
zh: 確認

en: No
zh: 否

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: Group
zh: 組別

en: Go back
zh: 返回

en: Cut
zh: 剪下

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: Type
zh: 形式

en: Paste
zh: 貼上

en: Unselect
zh: 不全選

en: All
zh: 全部

en: File
zh: 檔案

note: populate file item
en: Select File
zh: 選擇檔案

en: Left
zh: 左側

en: Right
zh: 右側

en: Select Directory
zh: 選擇目錄

en: Select patch file
zh: 選擇補丁檔案

en: Create patch file
zh: 創建補丁檔案

en: Switch to patch mode
zh: 切換到補丁模式

en: Switch to diff mode
zh: 切換到差別模式

en: Exit
zh: 退出

en: Diff Settings
zh: 設定

en: Highlight text color
zh: 加亮文字顏色

en: Highlight background color
zh: 加亮背景色

en: Fill polygons
zh: 填充多邊形

en: Show line numbers
zh: 顯示行號

en: Patch Settings
zh: 補丁設定

en: Verbose patch diagnostics
zh: 詳細的補丁診斷

en: Assume patch is reversed
zh: 假定保丁是反向

en: Auto strip level
zh: 自動 Strip 級別

en: Actions
zh: 動作

en: View differences
zh: 查看差別

en: View patch created differences
zh: 查看補丁創建差別

en: Apply patch to Hard Drive
zh: 套用補丁

en: Undo patch to Hard Drive
zh: 撤銷補丁

en: Help
zh: 說明

en: About
zh: 關於

en: Clear
zh: 清除

en: Next file
zh: 下個檔案

en: Previous file
zh: 上個檔案

en: Select highlight text color
zh: 加亮文本顏色

en: Select highlight background color
zh: 選取加亮的背景顏色

en: There is no next difference
zh: 沒有下個分別

en: There is no previous difference
zh: 沒有上個分別

en: Please select a name for the patch file in the next dialog.
zh: 請在下一個對話框中選擇一個補丁檔案名稱

note: convenience location of duplicate dialog texts non-static
en: No patch file has been selected.
zh: 沒有補丁檔案被選中

en: No directory to apply patch has been selected.
zh: 沒有選擇目錄來打補丁

en: No left path has been selected.
zh: 沒有選擇左側路徑

en: No right path has been selected.
zh: 沒有選擇右側路徑

note: static
en: Patch file can not be opened for read!
zh: 補丁檔案不能被讀取!

en: Files are identical
    (or binary files that may or may not differ)
zh: 檔案是相同的
    (或者二進制檔案可能不同)

en: Patch file is not in unified format
zh: 補丁檔案不是統一格式

en: ****Empty file****
zh: **** 空檔案 ****

en: couldn't allocate color
zh: 不能分配色彩

en:  versus
zh: 相對

en: Differences ...
zh: 差別 ...
